Home » Android Games » Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons

This couldn’t possibly call itself an Android website, without Android’s prime representative : Angry Birds.

Angry Birds Seasons is the always updating version of the Angry Birds game, in which everything changes. You have Easter settings, Christmas levels, Summer stuff etc. This version is the Halloween one. I guess I should have done this earlier, but better late than never – I always say.

Official Description :

Angry Birds Seasons: Ham’o’ween!

It was a dark and stormy night… but that won’t stop the Angry Birds! Pursue the pigs through 30 levels filled with pumpkin patches, exploding jack-o-lanterns, and creepy skeletons, lit by a full moon and eerie lantern light. You’ll get some unexpected help from a BRAND NEW BIRD – he starts out small, but don’t let his looks fool you! Complete all the levels to find some special tricks and treats!

This year’s Halloween episode marks a year of great Angry Birds Seasons episodes, but we’re not done yet! Download now to get access to 205 great levels!

Get ready for Ham’o’ween with the latest Angry Birds Seasons update! It’s going to be all tricks and no treats for the pigs this year, especially with a brand new bird!

New features include:

This game can be found pretty much everywhere, but your safest bet is Android Market.

About Alexandru Becheru

He is a technology enthusiast and experienced writer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Warning: Use of undefined constant user_level - assumed 'user_level' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/android/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-google-analytics/ultimate_ga.php on line 524